top of page

Episode 7: Split

Take away the safety blanket.

Find scripts on our website

Written, Directed and Edited by M. Roke. Assistant Direction and Script Editing by Joseph Abplanalp. In association with Tartarus Jenny Studios.

Feel free to share, comment, and review- its all so very appreciated by this indie production!


Valen Of-The-Hollow - Samantha Weiler

Samson Greer - Zach Walker

Al Greer - M. Roke

Crux Prosody - Jack Peacock

Narrator - Kiarra Osakue

Roose - Jacque Reiman

Sedum Nuller - Marcus Cannello

Brick Becker - Cory Moosman

Glenda Dickson - Gretchen Ho

Kevin - Brendan Kane

Leah Greer - M. Kate Mculloch

William Kappel - Jonathan Hallowell

"J"- Joseph Abplanalp

Thanks for usage of play-out music "No Prayer" by Mercy Bell.

Thanks to shall555 for use of "sh_shop_door_bell_openclose.wav"

Thanks to Epidemic Sound and Soundsnap.

Content Warnings:


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page