top of page

Episode 10: The Sea To You

It's a new dawn.

Find scripts on our website

Written, Directed and Edited by M. Roke. Assistant Direction and Script Editing by Joseph Abplanalp. In association with Tartarus Jenny Studios.

Feel free to share, comment, and review- its all so very appreciated by this indie production!


Leah Greer - M. Kate Mculloch

Samson Greer - Zach Walker

Narrator - Kiarra Osakue

OSL - Michael Ferry

Al Greer - M. Roke

Valen Of-The-Hollow - Samantha Weiler

Sedum Nuller - Marcus Cannello

"J", Launke - Joe Abplanalp

Brick Becker - Cory Moosman

Harold - Travis Brown

Joanie - Megan Corsnitz

Glenda Dickson - Gretchen Ho

First Responder - Taylor Grzesiek

Crux Prosody - Jack Peacock

William Kappel - Jonathan Hallowell

Thanks for usage of play-out music "Everything Changes" by Mercy Bell.

Thanks to Epidemic Sound and Soundsnap.

Content Warnings:

Implied sexual situations. Swearing. Violence. Fire. Drug Inducement.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page